WELCOME TO CALL OR EMAIL IF WE CAN HELP

314-812-1799  Dwyatt.Gantt@ChildrensHope.net      Admin and Aid

314-609-9987   Melody.Zhang@ChildrensHope.net    China Foundation

314-812-1742   Nicky.Losse@ChildrensHope.net        All Adoption Services 

314-812-1787   Tina.Qualls@ChildrensHope.net         Finance/China Travel

314-812-1781   Angie.Thorn@ChildrensHope.net       All Adoption Services

847-323-6762   Mary.House@ChildrensHope.net       Aid/Communication

Address:
11780 Borman Drive St. Louis, MO 63141 U.S.A.
E-mail:
info@ChildrensHope.net
Phone:
(314) 890-0086
Fax:
(314) 427-4288

Send us a message with the form below


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Hague Accredited Since 2008!